How Do I Clear My Yearbook Pose Selection?

If you previously selected a yearbook pose but would like to remove your selection or choose a different pose, you can clear your current selection directly from your online photo gallery.

To Clear Your Yearbook Pose:

  1. Find the pose you previously selected. It will have a yellow yearbook icon in the corner of the image.
  2. Click on the selected pose.
  3. Click the Clear Pose button located to the right of the image.

Your previous yearbook pose selection will then be cleared, allowing you to make a different selection.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us